9:17 AM

UPA stands for  United Progressive Alliance, is one of the most corrupted political party in India. It was started in 2004. The chairperson of the UPA is one of the most useless lady Sonia Gandhi the remote controller of Prime Minister of India, Manmohan Singh. UPA headquater is in New Delhi.

The party name of UPA is Indian National Congress (INC). The president of INC is again with the same lady Mrs. Sonia Gandhi.

In 2009 UPA goverment comes to power with 206 seats of its own and 60 gain seats. From year 2009 its
only doing Ghotalas and playing with common people's money.

This is what Sonia Gandhi told about the party:

"We are a party with a glorious past.
We are the party of the future, It is for us to ensure that it holds out hope for each and every Indian. That is our calling and our obligation.
Let the message go forth from this Plenary that the Congress is aware of its strengths, conscious of its responsibilities.
Together we will build on our strengths.
Together we will honour our responsibilities.
Together we will strive our utmost to prove worthy of the trust and confidence that the people continue to repose in us."

The upcoming leader of the same political party is Shri Rahul Gandhi and below is what he told about party:

"The aam aadmi in India is that person who does not have a connection to the system. Whether he is poor or rich, Hindu, Muslim, Sikh or Christian, educated or uneducated, if he is not connected to the system, he is an aam aadmi.
We call him the common man but in fact he is unique.
He has immense capabilities, intelligence and strength. He builds this country every day of his life and yet our system crushes him at every step... we will never build a nation until we start recognising and respecting the common man. We will never build a nation until we build a system in which this man's progress is based not on who he knows but on what he knows. This is the challenge of our generation."

Few corrupted leaders who belongs to UPA are: Sonia Gandhi, Manmohan Singh, Rahul Gandhi, P Chidambaram, Pranab Mukherjee, A. Raja, digvijay singh etc.

Newer Post
This is the last post.


Post a Comment