1:39 PM

Here is what meant by Narendra Modi for ABCD.

'A' is for Adarsh scam
'B' for Bofors and Bhanwari Devi
'C' is for CWG and Coalgate
'D' is for Defence and 'damaad ka karobar'

In a rally he said about Delhi-Jaipur National Highway 8,

Instead of taking up Atal Bihari Vajpayee's work (of increasing infrastructure), the Congress is ensuring that no one can even walk on those roads. Delhi-Jaipur drive used to be a four-and-a-half hour journey. Now it takes seven hours. I am told even (Rajasthan governor) Margaret Alva has rated it saying it's not possible to walk on it anymore.

Also Narendra Modi said The Centre recently submitted an affidavit and accepted that of the roads built in the past 30 years, half of these were made during the NDA time.


Post a Comment