4:39 PM

According to report, BJP leader Nitin Gadkari saying BJP will win in four out of five states. There will be election in 5 states: Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram, Rajasthan and Delhi.

Nitin Gadkari said BJP would retain power in Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh and dislodge the Congress in Rajasthan and Delhi.

Gadkari said BJP has promised to provide homes to five lakh poor and bring down the power tariff by 30 per cent and also promote use of solar energy.


Post a Comment